Kontakt

Kontakt

  • Christian Sedell
    TF Ordförande
    08-242222

    christian.s@pycs.se

  • Roger Ekdahl
    Sekreterare
    0708226661

    roger.e@pycs.se

  • Leif Johansson
    Styrelseledamot
    Festkommitté

    leif.j@pycs.se

     

  • Janne Hamrin
    Kassör
    Janne.h@pycs.se

     

  • Elin L johansson

    Suppleant

    elin.lj@pycs.se

     

  • Kurt Witt
    Valberedning
    info@pycs.se

  • Jan Vexers
    Valberedning

    info@pycs.se

  • Conny Gustafsson
    Festkommittén

    conny.g@pycs.se

     

  • Håkan Pettersson
    Festkommittén

    hakan.p@pycs.se

  • Jani Forsberg
    Reklam/kläder
    0706264133
    reklam@pycs.se