Princessklubben

Kontakt

Kontakt

  •  Christian Sedell
    Ordförande
    08-242222
    christian.s@pycs.se

  • Roger Ekdahl
    Sekreterare
    0708226661
    roger.e@pycs.se

  • Leif Johansson
    Styrelseledamot.
    Festkommittén.
    leif.j@pycs.se

     

  • Janne Hamrin
    Kassör.
    Janne.h@pycs.se

     

  • Per Gustafsson
    Styrelseledamot
    per.g@pycs.se.

     

  • Kurt Witt
    Valberedning.
    info@pycs.se

  • Jan Vexers
    Valberedning.
    info@pycs.se

  • Conny Gustafsson
    Festkommittén.
    Köp o sälj sidan.
    suppleant
    conny.g@pycs.se

     

  • Håkan Pettersson
    Festkommittén
    Suppleant
    hakan.p@pycs.se

  • Beppe Edlund.
    Festkommittén.
    evenemang@pycs.se

  • Jani Forsberg
    Reklam/kläder.
    0706264133
    reklam@pycs.se

  • Reine Söderström
    Styrelseledamot
    Ansvarig Sociala medier.
    reine.s@pycs.se